Sports Leagues (Grade 3-4 & 5-6)

Ball Hockey League Picture 2019 League Pic 1  League Pic 2

Welcome to the BGCKL Sports Leagues!   Click here to register online now!

  • The Sports Leagues are 12 weeks in length with a tournament included for each sport. 
  • The Sports Leagues are divided into a Grade 3-4 Division and Grade 5-6 Division. 
  • Game Nights are 7:20 P.M.-8:15 P.M. 
  • Practice Nights are 7:00 P.M.-8:00 P.M. 
  • Note: A League Schedule with practice and game nights will be sent out via email 1 week prior to the start of the season. 
  • Save the Dates: Ball Hockey League Tournament: Saturday December 14, 2019. Basketball League Tournament: Saturday April 25, 2020
League  Start Dates End Dates 
Ball Hockey  Tuesday, September 24 
Thursday, September 26
Tuesday, December 10
Thursday, December 19
Basketball  Tuesday, January 28
Thursday, January 30
Tuesday, April 21 
Thursday, April 23 
Location Game Night  Practice Night 
Lindsay  Tuesdays @ I.E. Weldon S.S. Tuesdays @ I.E. Weldon S.S. 
Little Britain  Tuesdays @ I.E. Weldon S.S. Tuesdays @ Dr. George Hall P.S.  
Omemee Tuesdays @ I.E. Weldon S.S. Tuesdays @ Scott Young P.S. 
Manvers  Tuesdays @ I.E. Weldon S.S. Tuesdays @ Rolling Hills P.S.
Fenelon Falls  Thursdays @ Fenelon Falls S.S.  Thursdays @ Fenelon Falls S.S. 
Kirkfield  Thursdays @ Fenelon Falls S.S. Thursdays @ Lady Mackenzie P.S. 
Bobcaygeon  Thursdays @ Fenelon Falls S.S.  Thursdays @ Bobcaygeon P.S. 
Coboconk  Thursdays @ Fenelon Falls S.S.  Tuesdays @ Ridgewood P.S. 

Copyright © 2019 Boys & Girls Clubs of Kawartha Lakes